Nike LeBron 17 Monstars Space Jam Shoes – Release Info

Of the many motivators that drove LeBron to move to Los Angeles on free agency, his desire to expand his reach into the film world was the one that most quickly paid off. The King is indeed set to revive Michael Jordan’s movie Space Jam, which saw a then-retired GM team up with the Looney Tunes to take down a team of Monstars who stole the abilities of the best players in the world. NBA of the time. While no plot for the sequel has been revealed, we can certainly expect a similar hook, with LeBron supposedly taking on the role of the Savior of the Galaxy. Nike is commemorating the 2021 film with a special LeBron 17 release designed for the upcoming All-Star Weekend festivities, featuring a multi-colored knit shell and colorful tongues representing the antagonists from the film. Balancing that power is the start of the LeBron 17 Low, which takes on a white / red / blue colourway of the Toon Squad jerseys.

On February 13, Nike and select retailers will launch the LeBron 17 “Monstars” in full family sizes; check out the Where to Buy guide below to get them in the morning of.

Nike LeBron 17 “Monstars”
Release Date: February 13, 2020
Release date: February 14, 2020 (EU)
$ 225
Color: Navy Heather / Multicolor / Black
Style Code: CD5050-400 (M)
Style Code: CW1036-400 (GS)
Style Code: CW1037-400 (PS)
Style Code: CW1039-400 (TD)

Make sure to follow @kicksfinder for live tweets during the release date.

Or buy

  • SNS1 p.m. CET / 7 a.m. ET
  • BSTN9am CET / 3am ET
  • A FEW9am CET / 3am ET



Source link